Wednesday, November 27, 2013

2014 BelmarArts Officers and Trustees Announced

BelmarArts announces the officers for 2014.

Alexandra Martin (Belmar) and John "Hutch" Hutchinson (Belmar) - Co-Chairs
Beverly Miller (Avon) - Vice Chair
James Aberle (Manasquan) - Secretary
Luis B. Pulido (Belmar) - Treasurer

Officers will serve 2-year terms. 

Re-elected as Trustees for another 3-year term are Barbara Griffin (Wall), Steve Lacko (Belmar),
Beverly Miller (Avon) and Luis B. Pulido (Belmar).  

Trustees continuing are James Aberle (Manasquan), Patricia Hutchinson (Belmar), Chris Krebs (Wall), Alexandra Martin (Belmar), Christina Sanes (Manasquan), Joseph Villa (Port Monmouth), Tom Volker (Belmar), Joan Wallace (Manasquan), Jennifer Nicolay (Belmar), Geraldine Vergona (Point Pleasant Beach), and Dana Cohoon (Neptune).

Elected to the Chairman's Advisory Committee is Margaret McChesney (Spring Lake Heights).  She joins members Matt Doherty, chairman, (Belmar), Frank Sementa (Belmar) and Tracie Orsi (Belmar).

No comments: